What's the stinkiest animal on the planet?

The zorrilla is considered the smelliest animal because it gives off a fluid from its anal glands when it must defend itself from danger. The nocturnal animal eats small reptiles and rodents while living in rocky areas. The zorrilla is also know by its Latin name (Iconyx striatus) or Striped Weasel.