Who is j. master of lightning?

Jay Walker (born Jay Gordon) (voiced by Michael Adamthwaite) is the blue ninja and Elemental Master of Lightning. He frequently wields nunchucks and more recently, a kusarigama. He is a character in the computer animated TV Series Ninjago.