What is the ultra eagle?

The Ultra Eagle is a high-quality eBike featuring a powerful mid-drive motor and top-of-the-line components. It all comes together with a rigid, lifetime-warrantied frame, built by American welders in California. This eBike is currently in production. . Starting At $3,999.00 USD.