What is sarka dosis?

Sarcoidosis is a chronic disease that can affect multiple organs -- eyes, joints, skin -- but lungs are involved in 95% of cases. The disease is characterized by the buildup of immune system cells in organs that form small clusters called granulomas, a type of inflammation of the involved tissues.