Is charlie plumber christopher plummer son?

Charlie Plummer, who plays the kidnapped teenager, is not related to Christopher Plummer. It would have been great if Hollywood actor Balthazar Getty, 42, son of J. Paul Getty III (who died in 2000), had also been cast in the film.