What's a vegan substitute for egg?

You can use 1 tablespoon of ground flaxseed and 3 tablespoons of water to replace 1 egg. Alternatively you can use 1 teaspoon of baking soda mixed with 1 tablespoon of white vinegar for 1 egg. Another option is to use Egg Replacers made from potato and tapioca starch found in your grocery store.