Has vanna white ever missed an episode of wheel of fortune?

Vanna White has been on every episode of the Nighttime Wheel of Fortune since the show began on September 19 1983. She was a Contestant on April 1 1997 while Lesly Brown Sajak was a letter turner and Alex Trebek was Host.