Who is the lead singer of forest black?

Forest Black's real name is Jesse-James Cameron. He loses his innocence and resurfaces as Forest Blakk, accompanied by the song Love Me. Blakk went through a time of dramatic transformation when the band disbanded, eventually adopting the more soulful and folk-leaning style that now defines his work