What time does mcdonald's serve breakfast until?

We have listened to our customers' pleas and are delighted to extend breakfast serving time until 11am.” McDonald's starts its normal menu every day from 11am, and 24 hour restaurants will start serving breakfast at 5am when they switch over.

---

The majority of McDonalds restaurants stop serving their full breakfast menu at 10.30 am. However, a smaller selection of the most popular breakfast items are available for purchase whenever the restaurant is open, off of the All Day Breakfast menu.