What's the fire planet?

The fire planet is Vulcan. Planets are commonly named after Greek and Roman Gods. Vulcan is the Roman god of fire, son of Jupiter and Juno, and husband of Venus. In the 19th century, Vulcan was a hypothetical planet that was wrongly predicted to exist in an orbit between the Sun and Mercury.