Who's the lead singer for the skylanders?

Jess Harnell is an American voice actor, announcer, and singer. He voiced Captain Hero in the animated TV series Drawn Together, Wakko Warner in Animaniacs, Ironhide in the first three Transformers films, along with Crash Bandicoot in the video game franchise of the same name.