Is there such thing as one thousand dollar bill?

Per Wikipedia, there are $1,000.00 bills, but they are rare due to no longer being printed, or issued. . The US treasury no longer makes 1,000 dollar bills. in fact they were last printed in 1945 and then discontinued(stopped distributing the notes) in 1969.