Can i substitute greek yogurt for mayonnaise?

A cup of plain yogurt with a teaspoon of mustard and salt and pepper to taste makes an acceptable alternative to mayonnaise, with fewer calories and less fat. In coleslaw and tuna and chicken salads, try yogurt in place of mayonnaise, or use half mayonnaise and half yogurt.