How do i measure two thirds of a cup?

One half cup plus two tablespoons plus two teaspoons equals two thirds of a cup. Or, if you have the patience, ten tablespoons plus two teaspoons is also two thirds of a cup.

---

To measure two thirds of a cup, fill up a one third cup measuring cup two times