When was fundip made?

Fun Dip is a candy manufactured by the Ferrara Candy Company. The candy has been on the market in the United States and Canada since the 1940s and was originally called Lik-M-Aid. It was originally manufactured by Fruzola. Fun Dip was sold to Ferrara Candy company in 2018.