What's the biggest cargo plane in the world?

The Antonov AN-225 is the largest cargo aircraft with a cargo capacity of 1100 cubic meters and over 250 tons. It has 6 engines that produce a combined 51000 lb of thrust and a wingspan of 290 feet. It travels at a cruise speed of 497mph and can fly for 18 hours without refueling.