What is peppa pig's height?

According to CNN, Peppa Pig is 7.1 feet high.

---

According to a fan site Peppa Pig is 3'9" tall, but according to Google she is 7'1" tall. I think we'll need to wait to hear from the creators before we'll know for sure.