What is t. series about?

T Series is a music record label and film company based in India. It is most known for the race between T Series’ YouTube channel and PewDiePie, a YouTube gamer, for the first to receive 100 million subscribers on the platform.

---

T-Series is an Indian music record label and film production company. The main T-Series channel primarily contains Indian music videos (Bollywood music and Indi-pop) as well as Bollywood film trailers, and releases several videos every day, having uploaded over 13 thousand videos as of August 2019.