What movies has tom holland acted in?

The last ten movies that Tom Holland has acted in are Spider-Man No Way Home, Cherry, Chaos Walking, The Devil All the Time, Onward, Dolittle, Spies in Disguise, Spider-Man Far from Home, Avengers Endgame and Avengers Infinity War