Where is the soccer field?

The rules specify only maximum and minimum dimensions of fields constructed after September 1995. New field construction minimum dimensions are 115 yards [105.16 m] (length) by 70 yards [64.01 m] (width). New maximum dimensions are 120 yards [109.73 m] by 75 yards [68.58 m].