What are the colors of among us?

Players are able to select between 18 different colors using the wardrobe: Red, Blue, Green, Pink, Orange, Yellow, Black, White, Purple, Brown, Cyan, Lime, Maroon, Rose, Banana, Gray, Tan and Coral.