Where is mooresville?

There are 10 different cities in the United States named Mooresville. One is in West Virginia, one is in Tennessee, one in Pennsylvania, one in Ohio, one in North Carolina, one in Missouri, one in Maine, one in Kentucky, one in Indiana, & one in Alabama.