Who is the only person to earn nobel prizes in two different sciences?

Linus Pauling is the only person awarded two unshared Nobel Prizes, 1954 in Chemistry and the 1962 Peace Prize. Whether the Peace Prize is for "science" is debatable. Earlier, Marie Curie won two Prizes, in 1903 for Physics, in 1911 for chemistry, The 1st was shared with her husband, Pierre Curie.