How many cups is forty five grams?

45 grams are 0.19 cups of water, 0.32 cups of flour, 0.185 cups of milk, 0.226 cups of sugar, 0.157 cups of salt, 0.134 cups of honey, 0.21 cups of butter, 0.208 cups of olive oil, 0.224 cups of raw rice or 0.465 cups of Oat. The calculation depends on the material.