How many cents in a volleyball match?

At the highest levels of competition, a volleyball match is decided by the best 3 out of 5 sets. In beach volleyball, a match is best 2 out of 3. Each set, except the last one, is played to 21 points and the winning team must win by two points. The final set is played to 15 points.