What famous people have birthdays on july twenty ninth?

Familiar names with July 29 birthdays include Francesco Mochi, Daniel Drew, J S Woodsworth, William Powell, Clara Bow, Thelma Todd, Melvin Belli, "Professor" Irwin Corey, Robert Fuller, Elizabeth Dole, Peter Jennings, David Warner, Dean Pitchford, Stephen Dorff, and Allison Mack.