What is the battle for b. f. d. i.?

The Battle for Battle for Dream Island, is the fourth season of the Battle for Dream Island series. An American animated web series about a competition between inanimate, anthropomorphic objects. The entire series is available on YouTube, on the channel jacknjellify.