What is the littlest building in the world?

Recognized as the Guinness record holder the narrowest house in the world is Keret House, in Warsaw Poland. Completed in 2012 the tiny raised residence measures just 92 cm (3.02 ft) at its narrowest, and 152 cm (4.99 ft) at its widest, with a total floor area of 14 m² (151 sq ft)