What's the closest constellation to earth?

Centaurus is the constellation with the closest stars to Earth, It contains Proxima Centauri (The closest star to Earth at 4.2 Light years) and Alpha Centauri. Constellations are an optical illusion, the distance between stars in a constellation can vary widely, they only appear close together