What does strawberry have in them?

If not organic a lot of poison. Otherwise Vitamin C an antioxidant, Manganese, Folate (vitamin B9) folate is important for normal tissue growth and cell function, Potassium. This mineral is involved in many essential body functions, such as regulating blood pressure.