What's the world's largest rubber band ball?

AS of November 13, 2008, Joel Waul of Lauderhill, Florida USA holds the Guinness World Record for largest rubber band ball. Called "Megaton" it weighs 9,032 pounds and is six foot seven inches high and contains 700,000 bands of various sizes.