What is the slowest swimming stroke?

According to Orenda, the slowest swimming stroke is breast stroke. That being said, there are some very fast breaststrokers in the world. But of the four strokes, breast stroke is the slowest.

---

Breaststroke is the slowest of the four swimming strokes.