How much time is edison?

It took Thomas Edison superhuman feats of biology to fuel his astoundingly ambitious to-do list. He reportedly slept a mere three to four hours at night, “regarding sleep as a waste of time, 'a heritage from our cave days,'” as James Maas tells us in his 1997 productivity bestseller Power Sleep