What turtle has the longest lifespan?

The lifespan of a turtle varies greatly depending on the species. For example, a typical pet turtle can live between 10-80 years or so while larger species can easily live over 100 years. According to the “Guinness Book of World Records”, sea turtles have the longest lifespan of up to 152 years.