What is the zip code for delran new jersey?

There are five zip codes that are either completely or partially contained within the city limits of Delran, New Jersey. They are 0 8 0 1 0, 0 8 0 4 6, 0 8 0 5 7, 0 8 0 7 5, and 0 8 0 7 7.