Has arizona ever had an earthquake?

Earthquakes in Arizona do not occur as frequently as they do in neighboring California, Nevada and Utah,but hundreds do occur each year in Arizona. Most of these earthquakes go unfelt. Most recent events,include: 2005 M5.2 near Holbrook; 2014 M5.3 near Duncan; 2015 M4.1 near Black Canyon City