Does iron man have a brother?

In Ultimate Comic Avengers, Gregory Stark, who is the older twin brother of Tony Stark , was born twenty minutes before Tony. Unlike his brother, Gregory is more competent and doesn't possess Tony's infamous lifestyle, one of the reasons he doesn't think too kindly of his brother.