What does stingrays do?

Stingrays are a group of sea rays, which are cartilaginous fish related to sharks. They are carnivores, so they eat animals smaller than themselves, especially mollusks like clams, snails, or oysters, shrimp, squid, worms, & even small fish. Stingrays have a venomous spine to defend themselves with.