What is the traxxas rustler?

The Traxxas Rustler is a Stadium Truck, that is remote controlled. It can acheive thirty five miles per hour out of the box. Excellent performance for beginners and experienced RC enthusiast. Very easy to work on and up-grade parts. Battery and charger are not always included.