Do coyotes eat peacocks?

on the east coast of the USA, the main peacock predators we have to worry about are raccoons, coyotes, wolves, wild and domesticated dogs, raptors like hawks and eagles, and other large predatory birds, like owls. It's rare, but a large opossum may also grab a peacock if given the chance.