Where is the isle of capri?

The Isle of Capri is located 19 miles south of Naples, Italy.

---

Capri is set in the blue waters of Italy's Tyrrhenian Sea in the Bay of Naples just off the Sorrentine Peninsula in the southern Italian region of Campania.