Has an african american quarterback ever won the super bowl?

In Super Bowl XXII in 1988 the Washington Redskins beat the Denver Broncos 42-10 with Doug Williams as quarterback, the 1st African-American quarterback to win the Super Bowl. In 2014 in Super Bowl XLVIII Russell Wilson of the Seattle Seahawks led his team to a win 43-8 against the Denver Broncos.