Where is deion sanders going to coach?

Deion Sanders is taking over as head coach at Colorado, bringing his charisma and larger-than-life persona to a beleaguered Pac-12 program that's plunged to the bottom of college football. The deal was announced Saturday night by CU athletic director Rick George