What kind of trees grow in japan?

here are some native trees of Japan, white pine, black pine, sakura or japanese cherry blossom, japanese maple trees, japanese oak, japanese plum yew, japanese larch, japanese tree lilac, oyama magnolia, japanese cedar, japanese zelkova, japanese chestnut, japanese spruce, japanese beech, nikko fir.