What's the internal temperature of medium well?

Doneness varies based on the meat being cooked. For beef and fish an internal temperature of medium-well is 145° F (63°C). For a hamburger it is 155°F (68°C). For chicken, turkey, veal, lamb, and goat, medium-well occurs at 165°F (74°C).