How many grams in twenty three c. c. s.?

Grams measure weight. CCs - cubic centimeters - measure volume. You cannot know this answer unless you also know what you are measuring. For example, 23 cc of water weighs approximately 23 grams, while 23 cc of sugar weighs 19.6 grams.