Do rattlesnakes live in canada?

Yes, there are 4 species of rattlesnakes in Canada. 1) Western rattlesnake can be found in the grasslands of BC 2) prairie rattlesnake in Alberta and BC 3) Timber rattlesnake and 4) Massasauga rattlesnake