How do you fry frozen corn?

You'll want to preheat your air fryer to 400F for 3-5 minutes. Place frozen corn in your air fryer basket and set the timer for 12 minutes even though you may not use all that time. At the 5-7 minute mark, flip the corn with tongs and cook for another 5-8 minutes until it's cooked through.