What is a poly fuel?

PolyFuel is a fuel oil similar to standard number 2 fuel oil, commonly known as diesel fuel. Through a simple thermal decomposition process using the Trash to Tank (3T) processor, plastic waste can be converted to PolyFuel and used as a drop in fuel oil.