Who is greta thunderbird?

Greta Thunberg is a Swedish environmental activist who is credited with raising global awareness of the risks posed by climate change, and with holding politicians to account for their lack of action on the climate crisis.

---

Greta Thunberg is a environmental activist from Sweden. She is 16 years old and was recently featured on the cover of Time Magazine where they called her a "Next Generation Leader".